Resultat utlottningen önskade rörliga veckor:

 Hus Andel Vecka Namn e-post

C1 1 44 Örtendal Birgitta b@integrator.it

C1 3 20 Linder Iréne och Per irene.linder@telia.com

C2 12 20 Johansson Ingbritt, Göran skilling.johansson@gmail.com

C2 17 38 Baekkevold Inger inger.baekkevold@yahoo.com

C2 3 44 Johansson Eva Morellvägen 1B, 58963 Sturefors

C2 8 45 Andersson Monica och Mats matssandersson@gmail.com

C2 7 47 Eriksson Bertil bereri0206@gmail.com

C3 3 20 Jonsson Leif leifirene@hotmail.com

C3 7 38 Netzell Karin karinmarienetzell@gmail.com

C3 12 43 Odén Kerstin kerstin.allert@comhem.se

C4 1 8 Gunvor Bollingmo gmarib@hadeland-energi.net

C4 12 20 Törnquist Karin och Lars lars.tornquist@telia.com

C4 13 38 Nilsson Siv sivan.nilsson@gmail.com

C4 14 39 Andersson Ulf ulf.andersson@hotmail.com

C4 16 43 Gunvor Bollingmo gmarib@hadeland-energi.net

C4 17 45 Andersson Monica och Mats matssandersson@gmail.com

D1 7 20 Wiberg Carola Carola.Wiberg@iro.se

D1 12 38 Szorath Maud m.szorath@gmail.com

D1 5 43 Törnquist Karin och Lars lars.tornquist@telia.com

D1 6 44 Törnquist Karin och Lars lars.tornquist@telia.com

D4 5 7 Törnqvist Frida frida_tornqvist@hotmail.com

D4 14 20 Böhm west19603@yahoo.de

D4 4 38 Leonila Fajardo Hope nila_fajardo@yahoo.com

E2 2 20 Andersson Åke ake@rekoab.eu

E2 3 38 Andersson Åke ake@rekoab.eu

E2 4 43 Andersson Åke ake@rekoab.eu

E2 7 44 Nitelius Lindegren Eva nitelius@hotmail.com

E3 15 20 Tunelli Birgitta birgittatunelli@gmail.com

E3 2 38 Fjeldvik Jörn Joefje@online.no

E3 8 43 Deibrant Maria mariadeibrant@hotmail.com

E3 6 44 Erixon Anders anderserix@gmail.com

E4 4 20 Hansson Marianne, Stig marianne.hscherman@gmail.com

E4 1 38 Elfving Katarina katelfving@hotmail.com